Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 06.08.2022

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio invites you start your weekend right with the Eclectic Brunch. Todays menu includes soul, jazz, funk, afrobeat, gourmet remixes, iced gems from the vaults, and freshly foraged bangers. Stuff your ears!


GEEK PIE RADIO | 06.08.2022

  • David Sylvian and Ryuichi Sakamoto – Bamboo Houses
  • The Jungle Giants – Monstertruck [Joe Goddard Remix]
  • El Michels Affair – Kabhi feat. Piya Malik
  • Harry Beckett – Not Just Tomorrow
  • The Sorcerers – Summoning the Monkey God
  • Johnny “Hammond” Smith – Shifting Gears
  • T. P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo – It’s A Vanity feat. Gabo Brown
  • The Creatures – A Strutting Rooster
  • Lunar Paths – Rise ⭐ Global Radio Premiere
  • Quantic – Shuffle Them Shoes feat. Flowering Inferno and Hollie Cook [Wrongtom Reshuffle]
  • UNKLE – If We Don’t Make It [The Reflex Revision]
  • Pye Corner Audio – Warmth Of The Sun
  • A Mountain Of One – Star [Arveene Remix]
  • Space Ghost – Inner Focus
  • Groove Armada – Talk Talk feat. James Alexander Bright [Fred Everything Sunrise Vox]
  • TSHA – Water feat. Oumou Sangaré
  • Steve Monite – Things Fall Apart
  • Mr. Scruff – Giffin [Taken re-edit Speechless dub mix]
  • Confidence Man – Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)
  • A Man Called Adam – Ammonite (Hold on to That)
  • Anna Prior – Easier Alone [Julia-Sophie’s 88 Rewind]
  • Nina Kraviz – This Time (Four Tet Remix)
  • Air Tapes – Own Way
  • Mall Grab – Metaphysical


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this enthusiastic green button to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.