Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 13.11.2021

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

The Eclectic Brunch is once again served by Geek Pie Radio.

On this week’s menu you can sample some ambient palate cleansers, vintage cold cuts, dub plates and freshly foraged bangers.

Stuff your ears.


GEEK PIE RADIO | 13.11.2021

  • Lionmilk – Afloat In The Ocean
  • Clams Casino – Water Theme 2
  • Glenn Gould – Redlight
  • Lone – Echo Paths
  • Gabriels – Blame
  • Eugene McDaniels – Freedom Death Dance
  • Redd Holt Unlimited – Do It Baby
  • Cymande – FUG
  • Sound Experience – J.P. Walk
  • Joe Thomas – Thank You (Fall Etin Me Me Mice Elf Agin)
  • The Pop Group – She Is Beyond Good And Evil [Dennis Bovell Dub Version]
  • UB40 – The Earth Dies Screaming [12″ Version]
  • Red Snapper – The Warp and the Weft
  • Lou Hayter – Pinball [Ruf Dug Remix]
  • A Certain Ratio -Get A Grip [Maps Remix]
  • Confidence Man – Holiday
  • Russel Small & DNO – Centremental feat. Sian Evans [Deekline Remix]
  • Prospa – Love Someone
  • Flashmob feat. Crystal Waters – I Gave You The World
  • Paul Johnson – The Dancefloor
  • Fatboy Slim – Everybody Needs A 303 [Harry Romero Remix]
  • Maurice Joshua – This Is Acid [Boys Noize Rework]*
  • Dusky – Supply Systems
  • Fin – The Crack [IMRO showcase version]*
  • Jenny Wilson – Let My Shoes Lead Me Forward [The Knife Remix]
  • Yunè Pinku – Laylo

* = this song/version is currently not on Spotify


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this delightful green button to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never, ever be shared.

For more mixtapes click here.