Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 14.10.2023

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio head pâtissier Oisin Lunny serves up platter after silver platter of ambient, jazz, funk, soul, rap, alt pop, disco, post punk, techno, new releases and freshly foraged bangers. Stuff your ears.


GEEK PIE RADIO | 14.10.2023

  • Mary Ocher – Zone (A Tale of a Mourning Mother) feat. Barry Burns
  • Meernaa – Love Is Good
  • Mike Casey – Space Chill [WPAA TV Session]
  • Huw Marc Bennett – Pinc Sunset [Wrongtom Dub]
  • Mart Avi – 4000 Days
  • Rogers Mitchell – Dame Solamente Amor
  • Lord Sko – James Worthy Goggles
  • The Modulations – Rough Out Here
  • Glenn Fallows & Mark Treffel – Calico Suite
  • Doja Cat x Blueboy – Paint The Town Blue [Conman Bootleg Edit]
  • Beauregard, Violletti & Ste-Claire – Ce Soir (Je Sens Que Tout Peut M’arriver)
  • Ju-Par Universal Orchestra – Funky Music
  • Red Snapper – Tarzan (Live at The Moth Club)
  • Fad Gadget – State of the Nation
  • Melody Fields – Hallelujah
  • Aili – Fashion
  • Jungle – Dominoes
  • JC Davis – A New Day (is Here at Last)
  • Henry Mancini – Police Woman (Main Theme)
  • JIM – Oxygen [Flying Mojito Bros refrito]
  • Boot & Tax – Niente Per Niente
  • Golden Features – Vigil
  • Cozy Powell – Dance with the Devil
  • Patrick Cowley – Primitive World
  • Kölsch – An Amazing
  • Killing Joke – Requiem
  • The Third Bardo – I’m Five Years Ahead of My Time
  • The Fall – Mr. Pharmacist
  • Sūtra – A Winter Morning In NY Ft. Jenny Bel’Air [Adamski 2003 Cyberbilly Remix]
  • Tasha Killer Pussies – Redemption
  • M83 – Adieu


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox every two weeks? Go ahead and click this button, yes this pretentious green button, to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.