Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 15.05.2021

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 2:00 GMT / 3:00 CET / 09:00 ET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

“From dark Arabic rap to chugging remixes, from empathetic soundscapes to northern soul biscuits, you can expect another eclectic selection of randomly great music for randomly great people from Geek Pie head pâtissier Oisin Lunny.”


GEEK PIE RADIO | 15.05.2021

  • Sabrina Bellaouel – Arab Liquor feat Dak
  • Little Simz and Cleo Sol – Woman
  • Fears – vines
  • Chet Faker – Whatever Tomorrow [Soulwax Remix]
  • Delilah Holliday – We Bloom
  • Falle Nioke and sir Was – Rain
  • Tindersticks – Man Alone (Can’t Stop the Fadin’) [Charles Webster Mix]
  • Dan Kye (Jordan Rakei) – Raro
  • The Avener – Fade Out Lines feat. Phoebe Killdeer [rework]
  • Octo Octa – Let Me See You
  • GusGus – Stay The Ride [Natty dub]
  • Róisín Murphy – We Are the Law
  • Real Lies – North Circular
  • Richard Houghten – Halcyon On and On
  • Marc Romboy – Empathy
  • Solomun – Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx
  • Junior Sanchez and Todd Terry – Live Forever
  • HARD FEELINGS – Holding On Too Long
  • Girls of the Internet – Above
  • The Durutti Column – Otis
  • Sarah Klang – Canyon
  • Dinah Washington – Studio Dialogue
  • The Soul Brothers Six – I’ll Be Loving You
  • The Bugaloos – Senses Of Our World
  • Rudy Love And The Company Soul – Suffering Wrath
  • Millie Jackson – House for Sale
  • Melba Moore – The Magic Touch
  • The Saints – I’m Stranded
  • Anika – Finger Pies
  • Cruel Sister – my forever
  • Max Romeo & The Upsetters – Chase The Devil


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this incredibly subtle green button to join the mailing list 👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never, ever be shared.

For more mixtapes click here.

Photo of Delilah Holliday by Margot Bowman.