Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 15.10.2022

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio invites you to start your weekend right with Geek Pie Gold, a radically old format which unleashes mixtapes of yore. Sit a spell and enjoy a vintage selection of randomly great music for randomly great people. Stop the clock and stuff your ears!


GEEK PIE RADIO | 15.10.2022

  • Junior Parker – Tomorrow Never Knows
  • DeVotchKa – The Winner Is
  • Luke Slott – The Keeper of Secrets
  • Sol Seppy – Human
  • Wheat – Body Talk (part 2)
  • Bon Iver – Flume
  • Grizzly Bear – Easier
  • Elliott Smith – Bye
  • Harold Budd and Brian Eno – Foreshadowed
  • The Cinematic Orchestra and Fontella Bass – Evolution II
  • Cut Copy – I Was Young And Needed The Money
  • Jimmy Behan – Red On Chrome
  • Stratus – Missing Link
  • Modeselektor and Thom Yorke – The White Flash
  • Burial – Archangel
  • Smith & Mighty – Evolve
  • Depeche Mode – Higher Love
  • Interpol – NYC
  • Clinic – For The Wars
  • Souls Of Mischief – 93 ‘Til Infinity
  • DJ Shadow – The Number Song [Cut Chemist Remix]
  • Troublemakers – Hum Hum
  • Brian Eno and David Byrne – Regiment
  • Broadcast – Before We Begin
  • The Shortwave Set – Is It Any Wonder
  • Neutral Milk Hotel – [untitled]
  • Stereolab – Moogie Wonderland
  • Arcade Fire – Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
  • The National – Looking for Astronauts
  • Marvin Gaye – When I Feel The Need
  • Gladys Knight & The Pips – No One Could Love You More
  • The Killers – Mr. Brightside [Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix]


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this EMERALD button to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.