Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 18.03.2023

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday, broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio welcomes adventurous diners for poke bowl of the eclectic brunch on Slack City Radio! Ingredients may contain: classical, jazz, latin, electronic, dub, goth, house, techno, French touch, a smorgasbord of remixes, and a hefty dollop of freshly foraged bangers. Ditch the diet and stuff your ears.


GEEK PIE RADIO | 18.03.2023

  • Honingbeer – Opia
  • Julien Grassen Barbe – Cliche feat. Tropics
  • Kara Jackson – lily
  • Fabien Guiraud – L’eau du Nil
  • Das SPEZIAL – Castles [Daniel Avery Remix] (release date 31.03.23)
  • Gold Celeste – Pastures
  • Unloved – Thrill Me [Justin Robertson’s Temple of Wonders remix]
  • Haim – Summer Girl [Wrongtom’s Unconditional Dub]
  • Marvin Gaye – Whats Going On [Mad Professor Dub Remix Live on FM 949 Radio]
  • César’s Salad – Manteca
  • Mama Terra – Ruptura
  • Alan Braxe – Never Coming Back ft. Annie [12″ Dub Version]
  • The Umlauts – Non E Ancora [P.E. Infinita Remix]
  • LUNAR PATHS – Silvania
  • Paresse – Meat Robots
  • A Man Called Adam – Fight Or Flight
  • Les Loups – Elephant & Ivory
  • Radio Slave – Strobe Queen
  • Sofia Kourtesis – Madres
  • Roisin Murphy – CooCool
  • Eyes Of Others – New Hair New Me [Ana Helder Remix]
  • Air Tapes – All I Want
  • Groove Armada – Superstylin’ [Folkness, Soban & Nate Soon Remix]
  • Max Cooper – Spectrum [Giulia Tess Remix]
  • Jacques Greene – Believe
  • Matthieu P – Conducere
  • audiobooks – Burnt Pictures feat. OneDa
  • Mella Dee – Riptide feat. Bernard Sumner


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox every two weeks? Go ahead and click this button, yes the green one, to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.