Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 21.08.2021

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio welcomes diners for the Eclectic Brunch. Today’s menu includes chilled continental starters, lightly roasted reggae and funk breaks, world cuisine from Austin Texas to Paris and Berlin, freshly foraged and remixed tasting platters, and some vintage bangers. Bon Appétit!


GEEK PIE RADIO | 21.08.2021

  • Ane Brun – Big In Japan
  • Carlos Niño – Pleasewakeupalittlefaster please . . .
  • Washed Out – Miles’ Lullaby
  • Jackie Mittoo – Drum Song
  • Bad Medicine – Trespasser
  • Willie Handerson – Gangster Boogie Bump*
  • The Limiñanas – Je Suis Une Go-Go Girl
  • The Still Brothers feat Marina B – Wake Up
  • Jimmie Dale Gilmore – Where Is Love Now
  • La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound
  • Milano Constantine – Listen Carefully
  • Future Utopia feat. Dave – Children of the Internet [HAAi Rework]
  • TVAM – Porsche Majeure
  • HARD FEELINGS – Dangerous [Full Length Version]*
  • The Diabolical Liberties – Mostly Indoors
  • Uffe – Immortal
  • Juno Mamba – Siargao Dreams
  • Myd – Let You Speak [PPJ Remix]
  • Not Waving and Marie Davidson – Hold On
  • Amen Dunes feat Sleaford Mods – Feel Nothing
  • UNKLE – Catch Me When I Fall [Abel Ray Ecstatic Remix]
  • Moonshine & Ahadadream – Woah
  • Disclosure – In My Arms
  • Kameelah Waheed – America [Bruise Remix]
  • Stereolab – Cybele’s Reverie
  • Ceephax Acid Crew – Eurozone
  • E.S.O. – Red Curtain
  • CJ Bolland – There Can Be Only One

* = this song/version is currently not on Spotify


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this incredibly subtle green button to join the mailing list 👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never, ever be shared.

For more mixtapes click here.