Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 24.12.2022

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

Geek Pie Radio welcomes one and all to a traditional Christmas Eve musical feast, with all the ambient, classical and chillout trimmings. Take a break from seasonal stress and relax in this a two hour oasis of calming music for your mind, body and soul.


GEEK PIE RADIO | 24.12.2022

  • Michel Banabila – Cassette Loops
  • Alice Coltrane – Paramahansa Lake
  • Jon Hassell – Blue Period
  • Holger Czukay – Longing for Daydreams
  • Burial – Hospital Chapel
  • Meredith Monk – Strand (Gathering)
  • Miranda Sex Garden – Gush Forth My Tears
  • Hildegard von Bingen – Nunc aperuit nobis
  • Voces8 – Pyramid Song
  • Whitelands – Sentences
  • Jon Hopkins – A Gathering Of The Tribe feat. Vylana
  • Oliver Coates – Soaring X feat. Malibu
  • Brendan Eder Ensemble – #3 (Rhubarb)
  • Anchorsong – New World [Hinako Omori Remix]
  • Nils Frahm – Lemon Day
  • Malibu – Nana (Like A Star Made For Me) [Julianna Barwick remix]
  • Micah Frank and Chet Doxas – Ave Maria feat. Mary Lattimore
  • Billow Observatory – Sink The Outlook
  • Erland Cooper – Music For Growing Flowers (Pt. 1)
  • Stars Of The Lid – A Meaningful Moment Through a Meaning(less) Process
  • Shammen Delly – Far Far Away, On A Donegal Shore
  • Dylan Henner – Children Were Climbing The Old Tree in the Park
  • Michael Jackson – Human Nature [Shammen Delly Standing Stoned Mix]


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox? Go ahead and click this seasonal green button to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will never be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.