Skip to main content

Geek Pie Radio 25.11.2023

My radio show Geek Pie Radio happens every second Saturday. Today’s edition is broadcasting from 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET on and DAB, and will be archived on TotallyRadio and Spotify.

A suitably slack eclectic brunch of Thanksgiving leftovers with all the trimmings: hot buttered grooves, rap biscuits, jazz gravy, pumpkin spiced freakbeat, and freshly foraged bangers. Stuff your ears.


GEEK PIE RADIO | 11.11.2023

  • Dr. Lonnie Smith – In the Beginning
  • Childish Gambino – III. Urn
  • Kojaque – CABRA DRIVE
  • The Dynamics – Move on Up
  • Olympia Vitalis – Curls
  • Luchii – The Moment
  • SwuM – Shining
  • Z.Z. Hill – That Ain’t The Way You Make Love
  • Rasputin’s Stash – Sweet Vibe
  • Curved Air – Backstreet Luv
  • Leroi Conroy – Tiger Trot
  • Monk Higgins – Gotta Be Funky
  • Say She She – Questions
  • Ernie Hines – Our Generation
  • El Chavo – Hola Muneca
  • Lone Ranger – Badder Dan Dem
  • Les Imprim√©s – Love & Flowers
  • The O’Jays – Give the People What They Want
  • William Sheller – Exitissimo
  • Clock Work Orange – Your Golden Touch
  • State of Mind – Move
  • T.C. ATLANTIC – Faces
  • The Jerms – I’m a Teardrop
  • Hawkwind – Ejection
  • The Omens – Searching
  • Resonance – Yellow Train
  • David Holmes ft Raven Violet – Yeah x 3 [Sonic Boom & Panda Bear Reset Remix]
  • Machine – There But For The Grace Of God Go I
  • Save The Robots – Butter
  • Rhythm On The Loose – Break Of Dawn
  • Nathan Fake – Duskville
  • The Chemical Brothers – Skipping Like A Stone ft. Beck [Gerd Janson Remix]
  • Ryan Crosson and The Ridgewood Vanguard – Boomba [Visionquest Remix]

Say She She photo credit Kaelan Barowsky.


Do you like good music?

A couple of times a month I send a selection of great music to friends and family in the form of a radio show on SlackCity, archived on TotallyRadio and also as Spotify playlists

Would you like an email with great music delivered to your inbox every two weeks? Go ahead and click¬†this jolly green button to join the mailing list 👇👇👇👇👇

No spam ever, just great music and a few links, one email every two weeks, GDPR compliant, instant opt-out or delete, your details will nevar ever be shared. For reals.

For more mixtapes click here.