The Waiting Room (2008)

Oisin Lunny co-composed and produced two pieces of original music for new UK feature file The Waiting Room.

Directed by Oscar nominee Roger Goldby and produced by Sarah Sulick of Bright Pictures the film was released in the UK & US release in 2008 following high critical acclaim at festivals.

The film stars Anne-Marie Duff, Ralf Little, Rupert Graves, Frank Finlay and Zoe Telford.

For more information visit