Skip to main content


Oisin is a composer, musician, producer and DJ who has worked in the music business since 1990.
Film projects include the score for the award-winning documentary “Men Of Arlington” (2011), After The Dance (2015), 50 Shades Of Gay (2017) audio branding commissions for RTE ONE, MTV and TnaG.
His music has been featured in films such as Human Traffic, Mean Machine, I Want Candy, Alpha Male and Peaches.

TV commissions include Sky Broadband, Northern Bank, Bank Of Ireland, The Real World (MTV) and Channel 5 (UK). Online projects have included Ubuntu, Nissan, Swarovski and TWBA.

Photo by Mark McNulty (1999)

Check out his IMDB listing here.

Oisin Lunny Production


Human Traffic

Men Of Arlington

After The Dance